Image

I’m quite certain my neighbors think I’m crazy. If I didn’t know me, I probably would, too I am;  so I can’t exactly blame them. I’ve been experimenting with a few ideas for something to zhush up the weird space between our front door and living room window on our porch and I *may* have been caught drawing on our bricks with sidewalk chalk. I can’t wait to blow their minds when I start painting moss on the house later this week!

I tried placing the address horizontally on the larger area, but I couldn’t seem to get the spacing right, and it just didn’t have the right feel . I’ve settled on a large, scrolling “M” , and a vertical placement of our address in the corner. I think I’m going to love it!

Image

Leave a Reply

